Day 149: May 28, 2017

If this were more a personal blog, I’d write about all the emotional and financial implications of a nearly catastrophic car accident involving my wife and young daughter. I’ll leave it with they are both alive.

I’ll return to work tomorrow and my routine. I’ll return to writing because I enjoy it and I need it, because I want to finish this book and see if I can publish it. My emotional state easily becomes fragile. This bounds me to something outside of my everyday life.

Leave a Reply

